Student Portal Login



Student Portal Login

×

Our Team

Nasreen Yusuf

Coordinator - Activities
nasreen@alsadiqschool.com

Lini George

Coordinator - Academics
lini@alsadiqschool.com

Meraj Fatima

Coordinator - ICT
meraj@alsadiqschool.com

Sadia Batool

Head of Kindergarten
sadia@alsadiqschool.com

Rafia Juddy

Head of Grade 1 & 2
rafia@alsadiqschool.com

Syeda Sadaf

Head of Grades 3 - 5 Boys & Grade 6 for Girls
syeda@alsadiqschool.com

Naheed Haideri

Head of Grades 9, 10 & 11- Boys
naheed@alsadiqschool.com

Rumana Khan

Head of Grades 7, 8, 9, 10 & 11 - Girls
rumana@alsadiqschool.com

Nazish Razvi

Head of Grades 6, 7 & 8 Boys
nazish@alsadiqschool.com

Fawzi Elabbasy

Head of Department (Arabic)
fawzi@alsadiqschool.com

Naila Amir

Head of Department (Islamic Studies)
naila@alsadiqschool.com

Thresa Antony Benzi

Head of Department (English)
thresa@alsadiqschool.com

Muhammad Masood

Head of Department (Maths)
muhammad@alsadiqschool.com

Shaniba Riyas

Head of Department (Science)
shaniba@alsadiqschool.com

Riaz Ahmed

Head of Department (Computers)
riaz@alsadiqschool.com

Tahir Abbas

Head of Department (Commerce)
tahir@alsadiqschool.com

Rumana Khan

Head of Department (Social Studies)
rumana@alsadiqschool.com

Nargis Fatima Mirza

Subject Coordinator - English
nargis@alsadiqschool.com

Azoora Sudheer

Subject Coordinator - Science
azoora@alsadiqschool.com

Sumitha Anson

Subject Coordinator - Maths
sumitha@alsadiqschool.com

Naureen Fatima

Head of Department (Languages)
naureen@alsadiqschool.com

Dr. Rajdip Swain

Head of Department (SEN/D)
rajdip@alsadiqschool.com

CONTACT INFO

Drop in or get in touch with us with the information given below or send us a query through the contact form

P O Box 16196, Al Qusais,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
+971-4-2634083
info@alsadiq.ae

QURAN VERSE OF THE DAY

“In the creation of the heavens and the earth the alternation of the night and the day, in the ships that sail in the sea with their load…. in the rain which Allah sends down from the sky and thus revives the earth after its death; and then He spread in all kinds of animals; in the changing of the winds: in the clouds which have been left suspending between the heaven and the earth -in all these are clear signs for the people who understand”

© 2018 All Rights Reserved