Student Portal Login



Student Portal Login

×

Contact Us

Welcome to Al Sadiq
Islamic English School

+971-4-2634083

Our student body is divided amongst middle school and elementary school students grades fifth through eighth.

School info:

alsadiq@office-school.com

(609) 924-2449

(609) 924-2449

 

Tajammul. A. Mirza

Principal

principal@alsadiqschool.ae

Lini George

Coordinator (Academic)

academic@alsadiqschool.ae

Noon Mohamed Asayed

Coordinator (Admin & KHDA)

noon@alsadiqschool.ae

Nasreen

Coordinator (Activity)

activity@alsadiqschool.ae

Meraj Fatima

Coordinator - ICT

meraj@alsadiqschool.com

Haseeb Alam

Transport Manager

transport@alsadiqschool.ae

Mustaq Ahmed. A. Mulla

Admission Officer

mustaq@alsadiqschool.ae

Muhammed Daniyal

Accounts

accounts@alsadiqschool.ae

Wazir Shah

Administration Officer

info@alsadiqschool.ae

Al Sadiq Islamic English School

School Contact info

P O Box 16196
Al Qusais, Dubai
United Arab Emirates

We are aware that several families already registered on this old site.

+971-4-2634083
alsadiq@office-school.com
alsadiq@office-school.com

+971-4-2634083
alsadiq@office-school.com
alsadiq@office-school.com

* All fields are obligatory

© 2018 All Rights Reserved